PARTICIPANTS LIST

ROK

BAEK Jun-Kee

Professor

Hanshin University

CHUNG Tai-Uk

Professor

Inha University

HWANG In-Sung

Former secretary of Blue House,

Roh Muhyun regime

KIM Dong-Jin

Research Fellow at CPPI

Hanshin University

KIM Sung-Chull

Professor

IPUS at Seoul National University

KOO Kab-Woo

Professor

Graduate School of North Korea Studies

LEE Haeng-Woo

Emeritus President

National Committee of Korean Americans

LEE Hea-Jeong

Professor

Joongang University

LEE Hee-Ok

Professor

Sungkyunkwan University

LEE Jung-Chul

Professor

Soongsil University

Envisioning Northeast Asia Peace and Security System

LIM Dong-Won

Former Minister of Unification

MOON Chung-In

Professor

Yonsei University

PAIK Hak-Soon

Professor

Sejong Institute

PARK Sun-Song

Professor

Dongguk University

YI Ki-Ho

Professor

Director, Center for Peace and Public Integrity(CPPI)

Director, Asia Regional Initiative(ARI)

Hanshin University

JAPAN

HIROSE Satoshi

Vice Director, RECNA

Nagasaki University

JUN Byung-Dug

Professor, RECNA

Nagasaki University

MIZUMOTO Kazumi

Vice President, Hiroshima Peace Institute

Hiroshima City University

NAKAMURA Keiko

Associate Professor, RECNA

Nagasaki University

SHIRABE Susumu

Chairman, PCU Nagasaki Council for Nuclear

Weapons Abolition

Envisioning Northeast Asia Peace and Security System

UMEBAYASHI Hiromichi

Director, RECNA

Nagasaki University

INTERNATIONAL

Joan M. DIAMOND

COO, Nautilus Institute

Jargalsaikhan ENKHSAIKHAN

Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of

Mongolia

Morton H. HALPERIN

Senior Advisor, Open Society Foundations

Peter HAYES

Executive Director, Nautilus Institute

Christoph POHLMANN

Germany, Director, Friedrich Ebert Foundation

Alyn WARE

Global Coordinator, PNND